Signs of the End

A Discovery of Biblical Timelines

Signs of the End

A Discovery of Biblical Timelines

“But you, brethren, are not in darkness, that this day should overtake you like a thief.”       1 Thessalonians 5:4 

Home

Author

Order

Outline

Articles

Interview

Links

Beliefs

21 Sidereal Months

 

 

Archives

Signs of the End - Orders
Signs of the End - Orders
April 8 at 11:25 AM ·

Here is the 21 sidereal month breakdown by 7 month segments from the Revelation 12 Sign to Midnight Passover in Jerusalem. April 2, 2018 was Nisan 17 (the day the Ark came to rest and the day of Christ’s Resurrection) and it came the day after 49 years since the Knesset decreed to rebuild Jerusalem. The next division came at October 10, 2018 and the time Hurricane Michael made landfall and a 7.0 earthquake struck Papua New Guinea.

The screenshot for Passover is of the moon at meridian from Jerusalem at 1:06 am Israel Daylight Time on April 20 / Nisan 15. At Standard Time it would be 12:06 am. This time is 21 sidereal months from the Revelation 12 Sign. A sidereal month is 27.3 days that it takes for the moon to return to the same position in the heavens.

Please check out, if you haven’t already, Paul Dawson’s Midnight hour video linked below. We are looking for the next Exodus out of Egypt (the world).

This time would also be:

6:06 pm EDT April 19.
5:06 pm CDT.
4:06 pm MDT.
3:06 pm PDT.

https://youtu.be/moWC02S-VOM

Also, 4 sidereal months from the Revelation 12 Sign was the end of the earthquake tetrad on 1/10/18. Seven sidereal months after those 4 months was 7/20/18—the day between the passing of the Jewish Nation-State Law and the 9th of Av.



April 6 at 9:47 PM ·

More dot connecting...
Diagram 2 was done a few weeks ago. Diagram 1 shows the further pi spiral from 132 to 42 to possibly 13. Diagram 3 finds a parallel with the Hebrew 70.
Diagram 4 expands 3.
Image may contain: text









April 5 at 11:12 PM ·

The earlier post this week with the diagram now added...

If you take the days from the Red Heifer born on August 28, 2018 to the birth of the two this past weekend (216 days), the pi point of 69 days back is between the days of the last blood moon and Jupiter-Venus Conjunction (January 21-22). Diagram will be done eventually...



April 9 at 7:23 PM ·

Two earthquakes in the Sandwich Islands at 120 days. Today’s was a 6.5 (Initially reported as a 7.0, then a 6.7), but it was the largest of this significant day. Updated this diagram. All of the Election Day diagrams were shared yesterday.

 

This web site looks for the best scenario of the coming time in light of the Bible and history. It is not an absolute prediction.

Please send e-mail to join the mailing list for updates. Send your e-mail to: Daniel Matson

 

Home | Outline | Order | Articles | Author | Beliefs | Links | Interview | Archives